Recently Added
Shreya Ghoshal Live in Concert with Symphony UK Tour 2018, on Saturday 5th May at Symphony Hall, Birmingham, on Sunday 6th May at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London & on Monday 7th May 2018 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester         Beyond Love with Roop Kumar Rathod, Sunali Rathod & Jaswinder Singh on Sunday 29th April 2018 at Indigo, The O2 London         Beyond Love with Roop Kumar Rathod, Sunali Rathod & Jaswinder Singh on Saturday 28th April 2018 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester LE1 7RU         Shafqat Amanat Ali Live in Concert on Saturday 24th March 2018 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester & on Sunday 25th March 2018 at Indigo, The O2 London         GP Promotions New Year’s Eve Extravaganza Dinner & Dance on Sunday 31st December 2017 at Kadwa Patidar Centre, Kenmore Avenue. Harrow HA3 8LU         9th Pakistan Achievement Awards International 2017 on Saturday 9th December 2017 at Royal Nawaab London, Hoover Building 7, Western Ave, London UB6 8DB         Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba’s Birthday Celebrations with Mahalakshmi Iyer on Thursday 23rd November 2017 at Harrow Leisure Centre, Byron Hall, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow HA3 5BD         Gujarati Sangeet Sandhya Meghdhanush Live Music on Sunday 12th November 2017 at Harrow Arts Centre, Hatch End HA5 4EA         Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik Live in Concert on Saturday 4th November at Leicester Arena, Leicester LE1 3UD & on Sunday 5th November 2017 at Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London W6 9QH         Zindagi Ka Safar A Musical Journey of the Legend Kishore Kumar on Sunday 29th October 2017 at Harrow Arts Centre, Hatch End HA5 4EA         Diwali Utsav 2017 on Saturday 7th October & Sunday 8th October 2017 at Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow HA3 5BD         Navratri 2017 from Thursday 21st September until Friday 29th September 2017 & Sharad Purnima on Friday 6th October 2017 at Lakeview Marquee, Forest Road, Fairlop Waters, Barkingside IG6 3HN         ISSC Navratri 2017 from Thursday 21st September until Saturday 30th September & Sharad Poonam on Thursday 5th October 2017 at Harrow Leisure Centre, Byron Hall, Christchurch Ave, Harrow HA3 5BD         Kalani Sewa Navratri Festival 2017 from Thursday 21st September until Saturday 30th September 2017 at Oakington Manor School, Sports Hall, Oakington Manor Drive, Wembley HA9 6NF         Navrangi Navratri 2017 from Thursday 21st September until Friday 29th September 2017 at Brent Civic Centre, The Drum, Engineers Way, Wembley HA9 0FJ        

Welcome to PRK Promotions, a site which details events taking place in the UK and beyond. Our event listing service has a facility that is categorised into into Concerts, Plays & Musicals, Mela & Outdoor events, Religious events, Special and Charity events, including Advertisement.

If you have an event and are interested in PRK Promotions listing it, please submit it via our contact page with the following details; date, venue, time, a brief description of the event, contact details and any ticket pricing information. Also attach your artwork/flyer in jpg, gif or png format.

Please note submitted events do not appear on the site automatically; a member of our team will validate all the details and publish the best accordingly. To secure your event being listed, please ensure you provide rich in detail information. We have the ability to publish details of events as far ahead as possible, so please leave plenty of time. Once approved a member of the team will email you to confirm that your event has been listed.

Thanks,
Pravin, Founder, PRK Promotions


Concerts


Plays & Musicals


Mela & Outdoor


Special
Events


Charity
Events


Adverts



Like Us on Facebook PRKpromotions.com

Follow Us on Twitter @prkpromotions