Recently Added
Mika Singh Live in Concert on Sunday 27th November 2016 at The SSE Arena, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley HA9 0AA         Nitin Mukesh Live in Concert on Saturday 5th November at De Montfort Hall, Leicester & Sunday 6th November 2016 at Logan Hall, 20 Bedford Way, London WC1 0AL         Amit & Sumeet Kumar Live in Concert on Saturday 22nd October at Logan Hall, 20 Bedford Way, London WC1 0AL & Sunday 23rd October 2016 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester LE1 7RU         Palak Muchhal, Sohail Sen & Palash Muchhal Live in Concert on Friday 30th September at De Montfort Hall, Leicester & Sunday 2nd October 2016 at Indigo, The O2 London         O My Love Night in London with Harmony on Sunday 25th September 2016 at The Langley, Gade House, 38-42 The Parade, High Street, Watford, Herts WD17 1AZ         Armaan Malik Live on Saturday 24th September 2016 at The SSE Arena, Wembley         Asha Bhosle Live in Concert Farewell Tour on Saturday 17th at Genting Arena, Birmingham & Sunday 18th September 2016 at SSE Arena, Wembley         St Luke’s Bhajan Evening (FREE ENTRY) on Saturday 17th September 2016 at Claremont High School, Claremont Avenue, Kenton, Harrow HA3 0UH         The Waiting Rooms, Award Winning Gujarati Play from Friday 16th September until Sunday 25th September 2016 at Leicester, Ruislip, London, Woodford Green, Harrow Leisure Centre & Potters Bar         NCGO Peal Anniversary Celebration on Saturday 10th September 2016 at Kadwa Patidar Centre, Kenmore Avenue, Harrow HA3 8LU         Kaifi aur Main, A Poet’s Romantic Saga on Saturday 3rd September at Symphony Hall, Broad Street, Birmingham B1 2EA and Sunday 4th September 2016 at Indigo, The O2 London         Amrit Varsha by Anandmurti Gurumaa from Saturday 3rd September until Monday 5th September 2016 at Greenford Hall, Ruislip Rd, Greenford, London UB6 9QN         Thames Ganga Yatra Concert with the Amazing Little Stars on Saturday 3rd September 2016 from The Festival Pier, South Bank, Waterloo, London SE1 8XZ         Shree Krishna Leela Janmashtami Special on Saturday 27th August at East London, Sunday 28th August at South Harrow & Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2016 at Winston Churchill Hall, Ruislip         Shree Krishna Janmashtami Celebrations on Thursday 25th August 2016 & Sunday 28th August 2016 at Bhaktivedanta Manor, Dharam Marg, Hilfield Lane, Aldenham Near Watford, Herts WD25 8EZ (for Sat-Nav use WD25 8HE)        

Welcome to PRK Promotions, a site which details events taking place in the UK and beyond. Our event listing service has a facility that is categorised into into Concerts, Plays & Musicals, Mela & Outdoor events, Religious events, Special and Charity events, including Advertisement.

If you have an event and are interested in PRK Promotions listing it, please submit it via our contact page with the following details; date, venue, time, a brief description of the event, contact details and any ticket pricing information. Also attach your artwork/flyer in jpg, gif or png format.

Please note submitted events do not appear on the site automatically; a member of our team will validate all the details and publish the best accordingly. To secure your event being listed, please ensure you provide rich in detail information. We have the ability to publish details of events as far ahead as possible, so please leave plenty of time. Once approved a member of the team will email you to confirm that your event has been listed.

Thanks,
Pravin, Founder, PRK Promotions



Concerts



Plays & Musicals



Mela & Outdoor



Special
Events



Charity
Events



Adverts



Like Us on Facebook PRKpromotions.com

Follow Us on Twitter @prkpromotions