Recently Added
Arijit Singh Live in Concert on Saturday 15th September 2018 at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London         Shree Jalaram Jyot Mandir in Aid of Sudbury Building Fund presents Pappa Ni Dhamaal To Mummy Ni Kamaal on Sunday 26th August 2018 at Winston Churchill Theatre, Manor Farm, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL         Osman Mir Live in Concert on Saturday 21st July 2018 at Leicester Haymarket Theatre, Haymarket Shopping Centre,1 Garrick Walk, Leicester LE1 3AF         Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Qawali Tour 2018 from Thursday 12th July 2018 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester, Friday 13th July at Indigo, The O2 London, Saturday 14th July at O2 Apollo Manchester & Sunday 15th July 2018 at Indigo, The O2 London         Shreenathji ni Jakhi with 8 Sama Darshan on Friday 8th June 2018 at Winston Churchill Theatre, Manor Farm, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL         CANCELLED – Har Har Mahadev Shiv Aaradhana A Grand Musical Show on Sunday 27th May 2018 at Winston Churchill Theatre, Manor Farm, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL         Shreya Ghoshal Live in Concert with Symphony Orchestra on Sunday 6th May at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London         Shreya Ghoshal Live in Concert with Symphony Orchestra UK Tour 2018, on Saturday 5th May at Symphony Hall, Birmingham, on Sunday 6th May at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London & on Monday 7th May 2018 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester         Beyond Love with Roop Kumar Rathod, Sunali Rathod & Jaswinder Singh on Sunday 29th April 2018 at Indigo, The O2 London         Beyond Love with Roop Kumar Rathod, Sunali Rathod & Jaswinder Singh on Saturday 28th April 2018 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester LE1 7RU         Bairi Mari Blood Pressure Gujarati Natak from Friday 27th April until Sunday 29th May 2018 at Birmingham, Croydon, Edgware, Ilford, Leicester, West Kensington London, Manchester, Potters Bar, Ruislip & Surrey         Mukhtar Shah & Hetal Nayak Live in Unforgetable Magic Tour on Sunday 15th April 2018 at The Cube Theatre, Bushey Academy, London Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire WD23 3AA         Mukhtar Shah & Hetal Nayak Live in Unforgetable Magic Tour on Saturday 14th April 2018 at Winston Churchill Theatre, Manor Farm, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL         Kaushik Punjani presents Aao Twist Kare on Saturday 14th April 2018 at Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, Belgravia, London SW1X 9DQ         Mukhtar Shah & Hetal Nayak Live in Unforgetable Magic Tour on Friday 6th April 2018 at Winston Churchill Theatre, Manor Farm, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL        

Welcome to PRK Promotions, a site which details events taking place in the UK and beyond. Our event listing service has a facility that is categorised into into Concerts, Plays & Musicals, Mela & Outdoor events, Religious events, Special and Charity events, including Advertisement.

If you have an event and are interested in PRK Promotions listing it, please submit it via our contact page with the following details; date, venue, time, a brief description of the event, contact details and any ticket pricing information. Also attach your artwork/flyer in jpg, gif or png format.

Please note submitted events do not appear on the site automatically; a member of our team will validate all the details and publish the best accordingly. To secure your event being listed, please ensure you provide rich in detail information. We have the ability to publish details of events as far ahead as possible, so please leave plenty of time. Once approved a member of the team will email you to confirm that your event has been listed.

Thanks,
Pravin, Founder, PRK Promotions


Concerts


Plays & Musicals


Mela & Outdoor


Special
Events


Charity
Events


Adverts



Like Us on Facebook PRKpromotions.com

Follow Us on Twitter @prkpromotions