Recently Added
Vishal & Shekhar Live in Concert on Saturday 27th May at Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, London & Monday 29th May 2017 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester         Jyan Laxmi Tyan Narayan Gujarati Natak UK Tour Starts from Friday 28th April 2017 until Sunday 14th May 2017         Samir & Dipalee Live on Sunday 16th April 2017 at Winston Churchill Theatre, Manor Farm, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL         Adnan Sami Live in Concert on Friday 17th March 2017 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester & on Saturday 18th March 2017 at First Direct Arena, Leeds & on Sunday 19th March 2017 at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London         Yadon Ka Safar with Harmony on Saturday 11th March 2017 at Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow HA3 5BD         Sunidhi Chauhan Live in Concert on Saturday 25th February at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London & on Sunday 26th February 2017 at De Montfort Hall, Leicester         Maha Shivratri Pooja & Yagna on Friday 24th February 2017 at Sattavis Patidar Centre, Wembley. HA9 9PE         Kaushik Punjani presents Purab se Paschim on Sunday 19th February 2017 at Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, Belgravia, London SW1X 9DQ         Ek Shaam Mukesh Ke Naam on Saturday 21st January 2017 at Harrow Arts Centre, Hatch End HA5 4EA         GP Promotions New Year’s Eve Extravaganza Dinner & Dance on Saturday 31st December 2016 at Kadwa Patidar Centre, Kenmore Avenue. Harrow HA3 8LU         Shilpa Shetty’s Countdown to New Year’s Eve on Saturday 31st December 2016 at Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY         Lions Club of Kingsbury, Kenton, and Belmont & Devon Charitable Trust presents Live Music Night on Monday 26th December 2016 at Premier Banqueting, 1 Canning Road, Harrow HA3 7TS         Purani Yadein – Old Bollywood Memory of Moh.Rafi, Mukeshji & Lataji on Sunday 4th December 2016 at Winston Churchill Theatre, Manor Farm, Pinn Way, Ruislip HA4 7QL         Kaushik Punjani presents EK DIL SAU AFSANE on Saturday 3rd December 2016 at The Bushey Arena, London Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire WD23 3AA         Mika Singh & Daler Mehndi Live in Concert on Sunday 27th November 2016 at The SSE Arena, Arena Square, Engineers Way, Wembley HA9 0AA        

Welcome to PRK Promotions, a site which details events taking place in the UK and beyond. Our event listing service has a facility that is categorised into into Concerts, Plays & Musicals, Mela & Outdoor events, Religious events, Special and Charity events, including Advertisement.

If you have an event and are interested in PRK Promotions listing it, please submit it via our contact page with the following details; date, venue, time, a brief description of the event, contact details and any ticket pricing information. Also attach your artwork/flyer in jpg, gif or png format.

Please note submitted events do not appear on the site automatically; a member of our team will validate all the details and publish the best accordingly. To secure your event being listed, please ensure you provide rich in detail information. We have the ability to publish details of events as far ahead as possible, so please leave plenty of time. Once approved a member of the team will email you to confirm that your event has been listed.

Thanks,
Pravin, Founder, PRK Promotions


Concerts


Plays & Musicals


Mela & Outdoor


Special
Events


Charity
Events


Adverts



Like Us on Facebook PRKpromotions.com

Follow Us on Twitter @prkpromotions